Saakshyam Official Trailer Released

9 0

Saakshyam Official Trailer Released

Watch the trailer for the film Saakshyam. Apart from Bellamkonda Sai Sreenivas and Pooja Hegde in the lead roles, the film has Sharath Kumar, Meena, Jagapathi Babu, Ravi Kishan, Ashutosh Rana, Madhu Guru Swamy, Jay Prakash, Pavithra Lokesh and Vennela Kishore in the supporting roles. Produced by Abhishek Nama, the film script is written and directed by Sriwass. Harshavardhan Rameswar is the music composer of the film. DOP has been handled by Arthur A Wilson and editing is done by Kotagiri Venkateshwara Rao. The movie is releasing on July 27th, 2018.

Related Post

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *